Kodak Moments

Standard

Well you are never going to believe this. I went to Robina yesterday to see if the Sony Center would be able to repair my camera. I bought it with 2 batteries, and 1 of them stopped charging. I plugged the charger in to different outlets around the house, and concluded that the problem definitely lay with the battery itself.

The young salesboy plugged the battery in and the light came on. I told him yeah but if you wait a few moments the light will turn back off again, it stops charging.’ He tried the other battery and the same thing happened. I was a little surprised, thinking ‘oh gosh I hope the other one hasn’t gone caput.’ Then he plugged the dead battery into the camera and turned it on.

‘The battery won’t charge cos it’s already full.’ He says to me.

Long story short, I felt like the biggest tool walking out of there.

But at least I have some pictures for y’all, finally!

1st, 2nd, 3rd!!

Bro made him a 'racing car'

K's birthday spot

Silly baby, wouldn't sit still for a christmas photo!

Christmas tree at night, stupid pic won't rotate!!

Leave a Reply

