Home is…

Standard

I thought I would throw a little get-together.. But I don’t really have room for it here at my house.

So I will have it at my weekend house.

You are invited. But you must bring cocktail fixings.

 

If you get lost trying to find it..

It’s the one thats shaped like a leaf.

 

When you come down the driveway, I want you to realise that this place is for chillaxin. Thats why there are hammocks at my door.

 

 

Pardon? You wanna go swimming? Thats cool. My pool sort of looks like a stem. I meant to do that.

So it’s meant to be green.

 

When we play Quelf we are gonna need a pretty big table.

 

 

This is my bedroom.

 

And this is where I get my massages.

 

If you have trouble getting here, I can arrange transport for you.

 

So I’ll see you next weekend, yeah?

6 responses »

    • No, I’m going to leave them otherwise the third one won’t make any sense! Buahahahahaaa.

      And you too can have your own leaf house. All you need to do is ingest some LSD, then pick a plant, then design your house based on that plant, then buy a lotto ticket, then cross your fingers, then wait…
      Thats what I did 😛

Leave a Reply

