T.G.I.S!

Standard

It’s time for some link lovin!

Hope you are all having a great weekend, wherever you are. I have a house full of boys, who are sitting up watching Batman Begins. They all started to crave for something sugary and sweet, so C made my double chocolate chip cookies, But since I have run out of vanilla essence, he used rose essence. Aaaand they kind of taste like Turkish Delight! He pulled a Homer.

So, here are some things to interest you, if you are looking to fill up those lazy afternoons as you enjoy the weekend.

Sick of your wardrobe, and the same old looks that everyone seems to be wearing? Looking for some new tee’s? Somethinggggg…. Different? Check this place out. And don’t complain to me that you can’t afford it. Yes you can.

And I bags this place. And this place.

And what’s up with this hair, what do you think? Or would you rather it stood out a little more? I think it would be fun! But maybe just for a weekend or something. And I would definitely have to go out dancing if I had it!

Got some kids harassing you? And you want to give them something to do, something that does not include any ‘station’ or ‘box’, the TV, computer… Something a little more wholesome? Why not try this out? Or looking for something to hit the sweet spot… But not too sweet? Something that won’t spoil dinner maybe? Then check this out! It is such a great idea, I can’t wait to try it myself.

GAHHH that will have to do for now. There were a few more I wanted to show you but they will have to wait til next time..

Enjoy your weekend!

 

 

4 responses »

  1. Hmm, you should embed the vids and pics on your blog, rather than always linking to other pages. Less pages for me to clutter Firefox with lol 🙂

    Btw, those vids you posted previously? Awesome.

    Oh and you can’t bags that second place, I already have.

    • I’m sorry, but I sent you the link and you never ever looked, then the whole ‘linked to’ thing evolved quite naturally, it was not meant to be a trick… hahaha. But you should still be excited!! I’M excited!!

      And you must admit it’s funny…

Leave a Reply

