Mhhhhh Yummy

Standard

I just had an awesome idea. Let me start at the beginning. A friend dropped by this morning, and was cuddling K. She left a few hours ago, but I can still smell her perfume on him. Usually he smells all yummy and cuddly and sweet and squishy and edible. Now he smells all yummy and cuddly and sweet and squishy and edible, and vanilla milkshaky (I don’t know what kind of perfume she had on but that is my interpretation). So of course my brilliant self has decided to share with y’all my idea –

Howzabout someone invent a perfume that smells like baby (nice baby not stinky-something-just-died-inside-my-butt baby) and milkshakes?

YUMMY.

Yep. Someone should suss that out. Then just hit me up for where to send my cheque to.

 

EWWWW just as I finished writing this, K had an attack of ‘stinky-something-just-died-inside-my-butt-baby’.

All. Over. My. Pants.

 

 

Eugh.

Leave a Reply

