Here’s Johnny!

Standard

I’m Ba-aack!!

And I know you all missed me so so much didn’t even notice…

Finally got my new modem and connection sorted out.. Still have 101 other bills to pay, but I was going a little crazy trying to use my phone for everything.. It just aint the same!

So. Stand by for more brilliant posts, courtesy of yours truly!

And in the meantime, here are a bunch of links that y’all should just love.

This guy (or girl?) has such a cute way of presenting recipes, I don’t necessarily cook any of it but I love reading them. Maybe one day I will. This lady cooks some of the best looking cupcakes I have ever seen, and I drool just about every time I see them. This is a funny post that I think reminds us all of someone we know. And a definition of Karma that I can dig. This is one of my favourite sites of all time. And I gotta admit, this made me do a double take.

Anyway, hope you find something interesting in there.

Until we meet again….

4 responses »

    • haha, I know right? Did you see her rainbow doodle cake? Omg, I love it, I can’t wait till Scoundrel has a birthday party that I can use that cake for!

Leave a Reply

